Jean-Claude Brizard

President and CEO

Digital Promise

Darryl Cobb


Charter School Growth Fund

Paula A. Sneed


Phelps Prescott Group LLC

Ana Martinez Shropshire


The Opportunity Trust
2015 Surge Alumna

Margarita Florez Vasconcelos

Managing Director

Crankstart Foundation

Chicago Board

sol flores

Sol A. Flores

Deputy Governor

State of Illinois

Michele Rogers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Non-Profit Executive Education
Director of Chicago Partnerships

 Kellogg School of Management

Stuart A. Taylor II

Chief Executive Officer

The Taylor Group

Oakland Board

tiffany_cheng- cropped

Tiffany Cheng Nyaggah


New Schools Venture Fund

Jesús Gerena

Chief Executive Officer

Family Independence Initiative

Elissa Salas

Chief Executive Officer

College Track

Osayuware (Tina) Enagbare

Vice President, Talent & Equity

Peer Health Exchange
2018 Surge Alumna